All HSBC SVNS events will showcase the 12 best men’s and women’s teams, climaxing in a Grand Final weekend held in Madrid, where the top eight teams will compete to be crowned Series champions. But the excitement doesn’t stop there – teams ranked ninth to 12th will fight it out against the top four teams from the Challenger Series in a nail-biting relegation play-off to see who secures their place in next year’s edition. It's the rugby you love, with so much more.

Want to see the previous winners of the legacy HSBC Sevens Series?

Check out the HSBC Sevens Series Website.